AfriWatSan team members (Dr. Seynabou Cisse Faye, Dr. Simeon Dulo, Japhet Kanoti, James Sorensen) participated in the 45th International Association of Hydrogeologists Annual Congress hosted by  Korean National Chapter of the International Association of Hydrogeologists (IAH-KNC).

Please find here a short description of their activities at the Congress and for Dr. Simeon Dulo’s presentation, click here.